Tracklisting: DJ Khaled – We The Best Forever

Peep below the official tracklist for DJ Khaled’s forthcoming fifth album We The Best Forever dropping on July 19th.

The album comes along with features from the likes of Drake, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, T-Pain, Ludacris, Chris Brown, Mary J. Blige, Keyshia Cole, Cee-Lo Green, Ne-Yo , Busta Rhymes, Big Sean and many more!


1. I’m On One (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)
2. Welcome To My Hood (Feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne & T-Pain)
3. Money (Feat. Young Jeezy & Ludacris)
4. I’m Thuggin (Feat. Waka Flocka & Ace Hood)
5. It Aint Over Til It’s Over (Feat. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss)
6. Legendary (Feat. Chris Brown, Keyshia Cole & Ne-Yo)
7. Sleep When I’m Gone (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & The Game)
8. Can’t Stop (Feat. Birdman & T-Pain)
9. Future (Feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado & Big Sean)
10. My Life (Feat. Akon & B.O.B.)
11. A Million Lights (Feat. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf)
12. Welcome To My Hood (Remix) (Feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, The Game & Waka Flocka)

Keep Reading

New Music: Tyga – Really Raw (Feat. Pharrell, Game & Snoop Dogg)

First official single by Tyga on which he lend a helping hand from Pharrell, Game and Snoop Dogg off his second forthcoming album Careless World dropping in the first quarter of 2k11!

DOWNLOAD: Tyga – Really Raw (Feat. Pharrell, Game & Snoop Dogg)

Keep Reading
1 5 6 7