Tracklisting: Kanye West & Jay-Z – Watch The Throne

The official tracklist for Kanye West & Jay-Z’s collaborative project Watch The Throne hitting stores on August 2nd!

Confirmed guests on the album are Beyonce, Frank Ocean, Mr Hudson & more.


1. No Church In The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Ni66as In Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Who Gon’ Stop Me
8. Murder To Excellence
9. Welcome To The Jungle
10. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
11. Love You So (Feat. Mr. Hudson)

Bonus Tracks
12. Illest Motherf—ker Alive [Bonus]
13. H*A*M [Bonus]
14. That’s My B—h [Bonus]
15. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield) [Bonus]

Keep Reading