Drake x Jay-Z x Nicki Minaj – Light Up x Thank Me Now x Up All Night

Here goes the untagged version for the collaboration between Drizzy and Jay-Z also
from Thank Me Later. This probably will be the last track I will post from the album as many others
won’t post more either
. Enjoy this and support Drizzy on June 15th.

Updated with the final proper (?) CDQ version I presume..so brought the post back to top.
Oops I guess it didn’t kept my word two more joints for you ppl until June 15th!! That’s it.

DOWNLOAD: Drake – Light Up (Feat. Jay-Z) [Updated CDQ]

DOWNLOAD: Drake – Thank Me Now [Produced By Timbaland]

DOWNLOAD: Drake – Up All Night (Feat. Nicki Minaj) [Produced By Bo1-Da]

Keep Reading

Drake x 9AM In Dallas [Freestyle] + Tracklisting “Thank Me Later”

I am kinda late with this one oh well lol here goes Drizzy’s latest effort, a freestyle to be
exactly over some Bo1-Da production as usual. Also posted down the official tracklisting
for Drizzy’s debut album Thank Me Later hittin the shelves on June 15th.

DOWNLOAD: Drake – 9AM In Dallas [Freestyle]

Official Tracklisting:

1. Fireworks (Feat. Alicia Keys) (Produced by Noah “40″ Shebib)
2. Karaoke (Produced by Francis & The Lights)
3. The Resistance (Produced by Noah “40″ Shebib)
4. Over (Produced by Boi-1da)
5. Show Me A Good Time (Produced by Kanye West)
6. Up All Night (Feat. Nicki Minaj) (Produced by Boi-1da)
7. Fancy (Feat. TI and Swizz Beatz) (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
8. Shut It Down (Feat. The Dream) (Produced by Noah “40″ Shebib and Omen)
9. Unforgettable (Feat. Young Jeezy) (Produced by Noah “40″ Shebib and Boi-1da)
10. Light Up (Feat. Jay-Z) (Produced by Noah “40″ Shebib and Tone Mason)
11. Miss Me (Feat. Lil Wayne) (Produced by Boi-1da and Noah “40″ Shebib)
12. Cece’s Interlude (Produced by Noah “40″ Shebib)
13. Find Your Love (Produced by Kanye West)
14. Thank Me Now (Produced by Timbaland)

Keep Reading