Tracklisting: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV

Lil Wayne‘s highly anticipated album Tha Carter IV is around the corner hitting stores officially on August 29th! Below you can view what is said to be the confirmed tracklist via Unversial.

Features on the album include: Drake, T-Pain, Tech N9ne, Rick Ross, Nas & Busta Rhymes just to name a few.

You can also pre-order the album right here.


1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
6. She Will (feat. Drake)
7. How To Hate (feat. T-Pain)
8. Interlude (feat. Tech N9Ne)
9. John (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

Deluxe Edition Tracks
16. I Like The View
17. Mirror
18. Two Shots

Keep Reading

Tracklisting: DJ Khaled – We The Best Forever

Peep below the official tracklist for DJ Khaled’s forthcoming fifth album We The Best Forever dropping on July 19th.

The album comes along with features from the likes of Drake, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, T-Pain, Ludacris, Chris Brown, Mary J. Blige, Keyshia Cole, Cee-Lo Green, Ne-Yo , Busta Rhymes, Big Sean and many more!


1. I’m On One (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)
2. Welcome To My Hood (Feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne & T-Pain)
3. Money (Feat. Young Jeezy & Ludacris)
4. I’m Thuggin (Feat. Waka Flocka & Ace Hood)
5. It Aint Over Til It’s Over (Feat. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss)
6. Legendary (Feat. Chris Brown, Keyshia Cole & Ne-Yo)
7. Sleep When I’m Gone (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & The Game)
8. Can’t Stop (Feat. Birdman & T-Pain)
9. Future (Feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado & Big Sean)
10. My Life (Feat. Akon & B.O.B.)
11. A Million Lights (Feat. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf)
12. Welcome To My Hood (Remix) (Feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, The Game & Waka Flocka)

Keep Reading