Tracklisting: Drake – Take Care

Drake’s highly anticipated sophomore album Take Care is around the corner hitting stores officially on November 15th! Below you can view what is said to be the confirmed tracklist via Unversial. You can also pre-order the album right here.

Features on the album include: The Weeknd, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, André 3000 & Lil Wayne.

PS: What happend to Stevie Wonder, 8Ball & MJG, TLC, Eminem & T-Pain though?

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love (Feat. The Weeknd)
5. Take Care (Feat. Rihanna)
6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows (Feat. Rick Ross)
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her (Feat. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne)
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right) (Feat. Lil Wayne)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride


18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. The Motto (Feat. Lil Wayne)

Keep Reading