T-Pain x One Chance – Save You x Freaknik Is Back

Here goes another track taken from Freaknik: The Musical Soundtrack which
is set to drop on 4/20 on iTunes as said in my previous post. I also posted a streaming
version of this joint earlier and here’s the mp3. Enjoy this.

*Updated with another joint from the Freaknik EP and brought the post back to top.

DOWNLOAD: T-Pain – Save You (Feat. One Chance)

DOWNLOAD: T-Pain – Freaknik Is Back

Keep Reading

T-Pain Presents Freaknik: The Musical OST Droppin’ 4/20

According to Dan Roof from Nappy Boy entertainment:

The soundtrack for the 1 hour {adult swim} animated special “Freaknik: The Musical” is being released on iTunes on Tuesday 4/20. The soundtrack will feature full versions of 5 songs (see below) from the show by T-Pain, Rick Ross, Young Cash, Snoop Dogg and Mack Maine.


1. T-Pain – “Freaknik is Back”
2. T-Pain ft. One Chance – “Save You”
3. T-Pain ft. Snoop Dogg, Mack Maine – “Ghetto Commandments”
4. T-Pain ft. Young Cash – “We Da Mob”
5. T-Pain ft. Rick Ross, Young Cash – “Beat Build”

Keep Reading
1 257 258 259 260 261 266