Mixtape: Joe Budden – Mood Muzik 4: A Turn 4 The Worst

Here’s the fourth installment of Mood Muzik brought you by Joe Budden, you might have kept an eye on some of the recent leaks lately, now here’s the real deal Mood Muzik 4: A Turn 4 The Worst aka the full package! The tape got guest appearances by the likes of Crooked I, Styles P, Pusha T, Fabolous, Lloyd Banks and Royca Da 5’9! Enjoy this folks.

1. Intro (Pray For Me)
2. Aftermath
3. Role Reversal
4. Come Along
5. Mop Salad (Skit)
6. Sober Up (Feat. Crooked I)
7. Dessert 4 Thought (Feat. Styles P & Pusha T)
8. 1000 Faces
9. Inseperable
10. The Shoes (Skit)
11. Remember The Titans (Feat. Fabolous, Lloyd Banks & Royce Da 5′9″)
12. Welcome To Real Life
13. No Idea
14. Black Cloud
15. Follow Your Lead
16. Stuck In The Moment
17. If All Else Fails

DOWNLOAD: Mixtape: Joe Budden – Mood Muzik 4: A Turn 4 The Worst

Keep Reading

Mixtape: Young Jeezy – The Last Laugh

Even though Young Jeezy’s TM103 has been delayed it won’t stop him from releasing new stuff as he releases his brand new mixtape entitled The Last Laugh . Peep the tracklist below and hit the jump for the DL-link.

1. Last Laugh
2. Game Over
3. Handle My Bizness
4. Rap Game
5. Amen
6. Do It All Again (Feat. Slick Pulla)
7. Trippin (Feat. Slick Pulla)
8. All White Everything (Feat. Yo Gotti)
9. Jizzle
10. Pressures On
11. Don’t Stop (Feat. Shawty Redd)
12. Strip Club (Feat. Shawty Redd)

DOWNLOAD: Mixtape: Young Jeezy – The Last Laugh

Keep Reading

DJ Drama & DJ MLK Present T.I.–F*ck A Mixtape

Here goes T.I.´s new mixtape titled F*ck A Mixtape peep the
tracklisting below. Enjoy this


1. Jamie Foxx – Intro
2. Welcome Back To The Trap (prod. Smash Factory)
3. Spazz Out (prod. Swizz Beatz)
4. Whatcha Saying Tip (prod. Chuck Diesel)
5. Yeah Feat. Lil Wayne (prod. By Lil C)
6. Yeah Ya Know (prod. DJ Toomp & Lil C)
7. Once Upon A Time
8. Here We Go Again (prod. Timberland)
9. Get Yo Girl Feat. Rich Kid Rashad (prod. Jim Jonsin)
10. Like So (prod. Lil C)
11. Gettin Paid (prod. Track Slayers)
12. Lil Duval – F*ck A Mixtape N*gga!
13. Really Livin Like That (prod. DJ Toomp)
14. Whether You Like It Or Not (prod. Amadeus)
15. Jamie Foxx – Shooting Range
16. No Competition Feat. Young Jeezy (prod. Black Mob)
17. Bitch Who Feat. Macboney (prod. Lil C)
18. Ready Set Go Feat. Killer Mike (prod. No I.D.)
19. Kevin Hart – F*ck A Mixtape
20. Celebration (prod. J-Rock)
21. Got Your Back Feat. Keri Hilson (prod. DJ Toomp) (Bonus)

DOWNLOAD: DJ Drama & DJ MLK Present T.I.–F*ck A Mixtape

Keep Reading

Rick Ross x The Albert Anastasia EP (The Prequel To Teflon Don)

Here goes that new Ricky Rawwsee Albert Anastasia EP featuring a bunch of dope records
including the recent two leaks and his first single off Teflon Don as well. Furthermore the EP
has features such as Styles P, Yo-Gotti, Birdman, Trey Songz, John Legend, Ne-Yo, Kool G Rap,
Masspike Miles and of course Triple C’s. Teflon Don is dropping on July 6th. POW

DOWNLOAD: Rick Ross – Albert Anastasia EP (The Prequel To Teflon Don)

Keep Reading
1 3 4 5