Mixtape: T.I. – Fuck Da City Up

Here’s the brand new mixtape from T.I. by the name of Fuck Da City Up which comes along with featured guests from the likes of Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Nelly, B.o.B., Dr. Dre and many more!

1. Fuck Da City Up (Intro)
2. Fuck Da City Up (Feat. Young Jeezy) [Prod. By Chuck Deisel]
3. Hot Wheels (Feat. Travis Porter & Young Dro) [Prod. By T-Minus]
4. Loud Mouth (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. By Valentino Khan]
5. On Purpose (Feat. Trouble & Rich Kidd Shad) [Prod. By Jazzy & Mex Manny]
6. Stunt’n Like A Fool [Prod. By Chizz]
7. Pimp (Feat. Pimp C & Too Short) [Prod. By Cavi]
8. This Time Of Night (Feat. Nelly) [Prod. By Mars]
9. In A Nutshell (Feat. Lady G & Spodee) [Prod. By Will]
10. Jeezy Speaks (Interlude)
11. Who What When (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By DJ Toomp]
12. The One [Prod. By Mannie Fresh]
13. Piss’n On Your Ego (Feat. B.o.B) [Prod. By Lil C]
14. Harry Potter (D.O.P.E. Feat. T.I.) [Prod. By Hit Boy]
15. I See Ghost’s (Feat. Future & Rocko) [Prod. By Lil C]
16. I’ll Show You (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. By Cut The Check]
17. Oh Yeah (Feat. Trey Songz) [Prod. By Just Blaze]
18. Popped Off (Feat. Dr. Dre) [Prod. By Dr. Dre]
19. Fuck Da City Up (Outro)

DOWNLOAD: Mixtape: T.I. – Fuck Da City Up

Keep Reading

LP: The-Dream – 1977

The-Dream decided to let loose his 11-track featured free LP/album named Terius Nash EST 1977 coming along with featured guests from the likes of Big Sean, Pharrell & Casha

1. Wake Me When It’s Over
2. Used To Be
3. Long Gone
4. Ghetto (Feat. Big Sean)
5. Wedding Crasher
6. Rolex (Feat. Casha)
7. Silly Introducing Casha
8. 1977 (Miss You Still)
9. Wish You Were Mine
10. This Shit Real Nigga (Feat. Pharrell)
11. Form Of Flattery

DOWNLOAD: ALBUM: The-Dream – Terius Nash EST. 1977

Keep Reading