T-Pain – Stoic [Tracklisting]

Hit the jump to preview the tracklist for T-Pain’s upcoming mixtape Stoic which drops at 12:00 AM (European time)!

Update:The mixtape has been released and can be downloaded here!

Features on the tape include Tay Dizm, Shay Mooney, Pitbull, Big K.R.I.T., Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Travie McCoy and more!

Producers on the project include: Young Fyre, T-Minus, Boi-1da, Tha Bizness, Bei Maejor, Bishop Jones and T-Pain himself of course!

1.    The Champ (feat. Tay Dizm) [prod. by Boi-1da]
2.    Ain’t That A Bitch [prod. by T-Pain]
3.    Don’t You Quit [prod. by T-Minus]
4.    Rhock Em Rollah [prod. by Bishop Jones]
5.    Breakup [prod. by Young Fyre]
6.    Can I Get (feat. Pitbull) [prod. by Young Fyre]
7.    Hole In My Pocket (feat. Nappy Headz) [prod. by T-Pain]
8.    Monster Mash (feat. Notty Black) [prod. by Bei Maejor]
9.    Down There (feat. Skye) [prod. by Tha Bizness]
10.  FairyTale [prod. by Bei Maejor]
11.  Wool Over My Eyes [prod. by Preach Balfour]
12.  Streets Saved Me (feat. Young Cash) [prod. by Ryan Tedder]
13.  Mind Fucked [prod. by Tha Bizness]
14.  Blapper (feat. Mistah F.A.B., Krizz Kaliko & Tech N9ne) [prod. by Tha Bizness]
15.  Invisible Girl [prod. by T-Pain]
16.  Let You Go (feat. Shay Mooney [prod. by Shay Mooney]
17.  Going Off (feat. Big K.R.I.T.) [prod. by T-Pain]
18.  I’ll Never Be (feat. Travie McCoy & Tay Dizm) [prod. by Tha Bizness]
19.  Why Don’t We [prod. by T-Pain]
20.  Suppertime [prod. by T-Pain]
21.  Hang ups [prod. by Young Fyre]
22.  Exclusive J [Tribute song] [prod. by Tha Bizness]

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.