G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer [Album Snippets]

After the jump you can find the official snippets for G.O.O.D. Music’s highly anticipated compilation album Cruel Summer which is due September 18th!

Featured guests on the album include Kanye West, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jay-Z, R. Kelly, The-Dream, Ma$e, Ghostface Killah and more!


01. To The World – Kanye West, R. Kelly
02. Clique – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
03. Mercy – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
04. New God Flow – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
05. The Morning – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
06. Cold – Kanye West & DJ Khaled
07. Higher – The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e
08. Sin City – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
09. The One – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers – Kid Cudi
11. Bliss – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. Don’t Like (Remix) – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.