DJ Khaled – Kiss The Ring [Tracklisting]

After the jump you can find the official tracklisting (including feautures) for DJ Khaled’s forthcoming sixth album Kiss The Ring which is due August 21st!

Featured guests on the album include Rick Ross, T-Pain, Kendrick Lamar, T.I., Wiz Khalifa, J. Cole, Nas, Lil Wayne, Kanye West and more!

01. Shout Out To the Real (feat. Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Plies)
02. Bitches & Bottles (Let’s Get It Started) (feat. Lil Wayne, T.I. & Future)
03. I Wish You Would (Feat. Kanye West & Rick Ross)
04. Take It To the Head (Feat. Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj)
05. They Ready (feat. J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T & Kendrick Lamar)
06. I’m So Blessed (feat. Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood & T-Pain)
07. Hip Hop (feat. Scarface, Nas & DJ Premier)
08. I Did It For My Dawgz (feat. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, French Montana & Jadakiss)
09.I Don’t See ‘Em (feat. Birdman, Ace Hood & 2 Chainz)
10. Don’t Pay 4 It (feat. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine & Kirko Bangz)
11. Suicidal Thoughts (feat. Mavado)
12. Outro (They Don’t Want War) (feat. Ace Hood)

Deluxe Edition:

13. Don’t Get Me Started (feat. Ace Hood)
14. Aktion Pak (feat. Mavado)
15. B-Boyz (feat. Birdman, Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood & Mack Maine)

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.