Chris Brown – Fortune [Album Snippets]

After the jump you can find the official snippets for Chris Brown’s forthcoming fifth album Fortune due June 29th!

Featured guests on the album include Nas, Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Kevin McCall and Sevyn (of RichGirl)!

Note: The snippets include every song with exception of the already released singles/songs off the album

1. Turn Up the Music
2. Bassline
3. Till I Die (feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)
4. Mirage (feat. Nas)
5. Don’t Judge Me
6. 2012
7. Biggest Fan
8. Sweet Love
9. Strip (feat. Kevin McCall)
10. Stuck on Stupid
11. 4 Years Old
12. Party Hard/Cadillac (Interlude) (feat. Sevyn)
13. Don’t Wake Me Up
14. Trumpet Lights (feat. Sabrina Antoinette)

Deluxe Edition
15. Tell Somebody
16. Free Run
17. Remember My Name (feat. Sevyn)
18. Wait for You
19. Touch Me (feat. Sevyn)

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.