New Music: Krizz Kaliko – Dumb For You (Feat. T-Pain) (prod. by Young Fyre)

Here’s goes one more track Krizz Kaliko titled “Dumb For You” featuring T-Pain taken off Kaliko’s new album Kickin’ And Screamin’ in stores May 15th!

Stream the track below!

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.