Mixtape: T.I. – Fuck Da City Up

Here’s the brand new mixtape from T.I. by the name of Fuck Da City Up which comes along with featured guests from the likes of Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Nelly, B.o.B., Dr. Dre and many more!

1. Fuck Da City Up (Intro)
2. Fuck Da City Up (Feat. Young Jeezy) [Prod. By Chuck Deisel]
3. Hot Wheels (Feat. Travis Porter & Young Dro) [Prod. By T-Minus]
4. Loud Mouth (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. By Valentino Khan]
5. On Purpose (Feat. Trouble & Rich Kidd Shad) [Prod. By Jazzy & Mex Manny]
6. Stunt’n Like A Fool [Prod. By Chizz]
7. Pimp (Feat. Pimp C & Too Short) [Prod. By Cavi]
8. This Time Of Night (Feat. Nelly) [Prod. By Mars]
9. In A Nutshell (Feat. Lady G & Spodee) [Prod. By Will]
10. Jeezy Speaks (Interlude)
11. Who What When (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By DJ Toomp]
12. The One [Prod. By Mannie Fresh]
13. Piss’n On Your Ego (Feat. B.o.B) [Prod. By Lil C]
14. Harry Potter (D.O.P.E. Feat. T.I.) [Prod. By Hit Boy]
15. I See Ghost’s (Feat. Future & Rocko) [Prod. By Lil C]
16. I’ll Show You (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. By Cut The Check]
17. Oh Yeah (Feat. Trey Songz) [Prod. By Just Blaze]
18. Popped Off (Feat. Dr. Dre) [Prod. By Dr. Dre]
19. Fuck Da City Up (Outro)

DOWNLOAD: Mixtape: T.I. – Fuck Da City Up

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.