New Music: T-Pain – Turn All The Lights On (Feat. Ne-Yo)

The next single from T-Pain entitled “Turn All The Lights On” which features Ne-Yo taken off Pizzle’s forthcoming fourth album RevolveЯ dropping on December 6th!

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.