Tracklisting: T-Pain – RevolveR

It has been a long run for the homie T-Pain to release his highly anticipated fourth album RevolveЯ. Now that a official date has been confirmed it seems we are finally expecting the greatness on December 6th! Below you can see what probably is the official tracklisting for RevolveЯ.

Features on the album include: Lil Wayne, Detail, Pitbull, Chris Brown, Ne-Yo, R. Kelly, Bei Maejor, E-40 and more!

The tracklist has been confirmed by @Painzgirl and Amazon. Make sure to pre-order the album here!

‎1. Bang Bang Pow Pow (feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Bottlez (feat. Detail)
3. It’s Not You (It’s Me) (feat. Pitbull)
4. Default Picture
5. 5 O’Clock (feat. Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa)
6. Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang)
7. Rock Bottom
8. Look At Her Go (feat. Chris Brown)
9. Mix’d Girl
10. I Don’t Give A Fuck
11. Drowning Again (feat. One Chance)
12. When I Come Home
13. Best Love Song (feat. Chris Brown)
14. Turn All The Lights On (feat. Ne-Yo)

Deluxe Version:
15. Center Of The Stage (feat. R. Kelly & Bei Maejor)
16. Regular Girl (feat. Joey Galaxy)
17. Nuthin’ (feat. E-40 & Detail)


  1. Booty Wurk apparently ONLY will appear on the Japanese release of RevolveR and I don’t know what happened to that Ke$ha collaboration. I think it might be saved up for Ke$ha’s album.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.