Tracklisting: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV

Lil Wayne‘s highly anticipated album Tha Carter IV is around the corner hitting stores officially on August 29th! Below you can view what is said to be the confirmed tracklist via Unversial.

Features on the album include: Drake, T-Pain, Tech N9ne, Rick Ross, Nas & Busta Rhymes just to name a few.

You can also pre-order the album right here.


1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
6. She Will (feat. Drake)
7. How To Hate (feat. T-Pain)
8. Interlude (feat. Tech N9Ne)
9. John (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

Deluxe Edition Tracks
16. I Like The View
17. Mirror
18. Two Shots

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.