Tracklisting: Ace Hood – Blood, Sweat & Tears

Ace Hood is gearing up for the release of his third album Blood, Sweat & Tears hitting stores on August 9th! Peep the official tracklist below.

Ace Hood will be joined by T-Pain, Yo-Gotti, Chris Brown, Kevin Cossom, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne on the album. You can pre-order the album right here.


1. King Of The Streets (Feat T-Pain)
2. Go N’ Get It
3. ErrryThang (Feat. Yo-Gotti)
4. Hustle Hard
5. Body 2 Body (Feat. Chris Brown)
6. Memory Lane (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
7. Letter To My Ex’s
8. Beautiful (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
9. Lord Knows
10 Bitter World
11.Spoke To My Momma
12.Hustle Hard [Remix] (Feat. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.