New Music: Tech N9ne – Fuck Food (Feat. Lil Wayne, T-Pain & Krizz Kaliko)

The highly anticipated track from Tech N9ne entitled “Fuck Food” featuring Lil Wayne, T-Pain and Krizz Kaliko off Tech’s new album All 6’s And 7’s in stores right now!

Make sure to get All 6’s and 7’s here.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.