Tracklisting: Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers

Peep below the official tracklist for Wiz Khalifa’s’ forthcoming anticipated album Rolling Papers dropping on March 29th.


1. When I’m Gone
2. On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
3. Black And Yellow
4. Roll Up
5. Hopes & Dreams
6. Wake Up
7. The Race
8. Star Of The Show (feat. Chevy Woods)
9. No Sleep
10. Get Your Shit
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo (feat. Snoop Dogg)
13. Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)
14. Cameras

1 Comment

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.