Mixtape: Young Jeezy & USDA – CTE Or Nothing (Hosted By DJ Folk & DJ Got Now)

Young Jeezy and his USDA crew rounded up (about time) for this brand new mixtape entitled CTE Or Nothing including 12 new tracks boasting along with production from the likes of The Olympicks, Lex Luger, Don Cannon & Drumma Boy just to name a few. Peep the tracklist and download below! #TM103 where you at though?

1. Go Dumb (Prod by Don Cannon)
2. Straight Drop (Prod by The Olympicks)
3. Off Safety (Prod by Cardiak)
4. Look At The Club (Prod by D Rich)
5. Count It Up (Prod by Midnight Black)
6. Where The Panties At (Prod by The Olympicks)
7. Turned Out (Prod by Lex Luger)
8. I Mean It (Prod by Midnight Black)
9. Fuck That Money Up
10. Zoning (Prod by Lex Luger)
11. The Lick (Prod by Drumma Boy)
12. CTE Or Nothing (Prod by Djay Cas)

DOWNLOAD: Mixtape: Young Jeezy & USDA – CTE Or Nothing

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.