Tracklisting: Lupe Fiasco – LASERS

Peep below the official tracklist for Lupe Fiasco’s’ forthcoming highly anticipated album LASERS dropping on March 8th.


1. Letting Go feat. Sarah Green
2. Words I Never Said feat. Skylar Grey
3. Till I Get There
4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now feat. MDMA
5. Out of My Head feat. Trey Songz
6. The Show Goes On
7. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) feat. MDMA
8. Coming Up feat. MDMA
9. State Run Radio feat. Matt Mahaffey
10. Break the Chain feat. Eric Turner & Sway
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You feat. John Legend

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.