Tracklisting: Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

The official tracklist for Ye’s forthcoming album My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy currently set for release on November 22nd. Really Ye only 12 tracks? Must be a bunch of bonus material coming along with it I suppose..especially with half of the album material already being released. I honestly doubt this is gonna be the final thing we’ll have to wait until any further notice is being made I guess.


1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (Feat. Raekwon & Kid Cudi)
4. All Of The Lights
5. Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce & Swizz Beatz)
7. Devil In a New Dress
8. Runaway (Feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell Of a Life
10. Blame Game (Feat. John Legend x Pusha T)
11. Lost In The World
12. See Me Now (Feat. Beyonce & Charlie Wilson)

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.