Rick Ross – God Forgives, I Don’t [Album Snippets]

Posted by: Adwiin on July 18 2012  |    No Comments »

After the jump you can find the official snippets for Rick Ross’ highly anticipated album God Forgives, I Don’t which is due July 31st!

Featured guests on the album include Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, André 3000, Drake, Ne-Yo and more!

01. Pray For Us
02. Pirates
03. 3 Kings (feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z)
04. Ashamed
05. Maybach Music IV (feat. Ne-Yo)
06. Sixteen (feat. Andre 3000)
07. Amsterdam
08. Hold Me Back
09. 911
10. So Sophisticated (feat. Meek Mill)
11. Presidential (feat. Elijah Blake)
12. Ice Cold (feat. Omarion)
13. Touch ‘N You (feat. Usher)
14. Diced Pineapples (feat. Wale & Drake)
15. Ten Jesus Pieces (feat. Stalley)

Deluxe Edition
16. Triple Beam Dreams (feat. Nas)
17. Rich Forever (feat. John Legend)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

wordpress themes