LP: The-Dream – 1977

Posted by: Adwiin on August 31 2011  |    No Comments »

The-Dream decided to let loose his 11-track featured free LP/album named Terius Nash EST 1977 coming along with featured guests from the likes of Big Sean, Pharrell & Casha

1. Wake Me When It’s Over
2. Used To Be
3. Long Gone
4. Ghetto (Feat. Big Sean)
5. Wedding Crasher
6. Rolex (Feat. Casha)
7. Silly Introducing Casha
8. 1977 (Miss You Still)
9. Wish You Were Mine
10. This Shit Real Nigga (Feat. Pharrell)
11. Form Of Flattery

DOWNLOAD: ALBUM: The-Dream – Terius Nash EST. 1977

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

wordpress themes