Tracklisting: David Guetta – Nothing But The Beat

Posted by: Adwiin on July 15 2011  |    2 Comments »

The official tracklist for David Guetta’s forthcoming album Nothing But The Beat due out on August 29th!

Featured guests on the album are Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Usher, Timbaland and many more.


1. Where Them Girls At (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida)
2. Little Bad Girl (Feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
3. Turn Me On (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta)
5. Without U (Feat. Usher)
6. Nothing Really Matters (Feat.
7. I Can Only Imagine (Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
8. Crank It Up (Feat. Akon)
9. I Just Wanna F*ck (Feat. Timbaland & Dev)
10. Night Of Your Life (Feat. Jennifer Hudson)
11. Repeat (Feat. Jessie J)
12. Titanium (Feat. Sia)

Disc #2
1. The Alphabet
2. Lunar (David Guetta & Afrojack)
3. Sunshine (David Guetta & Avicii)
4. Little Bad Girl (Instrumental Version)
5. Metro Music
6. Toy Story
7. The Future
8. Dreams
9. Paris
10. Glasgow

2 responses to “Tracklisting: David Guetta – Nothing But The Beat”

  1. Nice Post. David is the best. My no. 1 DJ. I can’t wait for his new album release on 30 Aug 2011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

wordpress themes