Tracklisting: Kanye West & Jay-Z – Watch The Throne

Posted by: Adwiin on July 13 2011  |    6 Comments »

The official tracklist for Kanye West & Jay-Z’s collaborative project Watch The Throne hitting stores on August 2nd!

Confirmed guests on the album are Beyonce, Frank Ocean, Mr Hudson & more.


1. No Church In The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Ni66as In Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Who Gon’ Stop Me
8. Murder To Excellence
9. Welcome To The Jungle
10. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
11. Love You So (Feat. Mr. Hudson)

Bonus Tracks
12. Illest Motherf—ker Alive [Bonus]
13. H*A*M [Bonus]
14. That’s My B—h [Bonus]
15. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield) [Bonus]

6 responses to “Tracklisting: Kanye West & Jay-Z – Watch The Throne”

  1. Drives says:

    I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative
    and amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something that too few people are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I came across this in my hunt for something concerning this.

  2. Miguel says:

    Helpful information. Fortunate me I found your site accidentally, and I’m shocked why this twist of fate did not
    took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

  3. Aubrey says:

    Hello all, here every person is sharing such experience, therefore it’s pleasant to read this blog, and
    I used to go to see this web site all the time.

  4. Have you ever considered about adding a little
    bit more than just your articles? I mean, what
    you say is fundamental and all. However just imagine if you added some great
    visuals or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this blog could
    certainly be one of the greatest in its field. Wonderful blog!

  5. My brother suggested I might like this website. He was once entirely right.
    This submit truly made my day. You cann’t believe
    simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  6. Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has
    some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, fantastic blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

wordpress themes