Mixtape: T-Pain – prEVOLVEr: The Mixtape

Posted by: Adwiin on May 4 2011  |    No Comments »

After much blood, sweat, and tears, a huge contest, and a few leaks T-Pain & Nappy Boy Entertainment presents “prEVOLVEr The Mixtape”. “prEVOLVEr” is the precursor for T-Pain’s forthcoming 4th studio album “rEVOLVEr” and consists of 30 new beats and tracks from Teddy Pain and guests Mistah Fab, Field Mob, Brisco, One Chance, Lil Wayne, Tity Boi, Krizz Kaliko, Birdman, Joey Galaxy, & Tay Dizm. “prEVOLVEr” has all new beats from Tha Bizness, Young Fyre, T-Pain, Khalil, Bishop Jones, Rick N Prez, Cannon, Lil C & The Inkredibles. The contest track “Motivated” also includes verses from both winners PL Official & B Martin.

DOWNLOAD: T-Pain – prEVOLVEr: The Mixtape

0 responses to “Mixtape: T-Pain – prEVOLVEr: The Mixtape”

  1. […] Flight Sex” featuring NB’s own Young Cash which can be found on Pizzle’s mixtape pREVOLVEr out […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

wordpress themes